Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of H C Parker

H C Parker

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H C Parker
"Excellent service provided by Arielle!"
Profile photo of Amber Mecone

Amber Mecone

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mecone
"When my husband and I purchased a newer car our Auto Insurance went up DRASTICALLY and our coverage dropped! I began to look for a lower quote with better coverage. I sent out 10 emails to 10 different insurance companies asking for quotes. I sent it at about 9:00pm. Arielle at State Farm was the first to reply with a personal message! Not an automated one like the rest. She included a picture of her self and was so personal in her e-mails. We met with her to find out our options and this time we got a drastically LOWER quote with HIGHER coverage! Then she began to tell us other ways that State Farm could safe us money. We know have Auto Insurance, Life Insurance, Renters Insurance and our Auto Loan all through State Farm! We are seriously saving hundreds if not thousands a year! We not only gained a great company but we gained AMAZING friends! Genny, Arielle, Alicia and Sarah are all beyond amazing and truly there to help you! NONE of them are push or act like sales people. They are there to help you NOT make money! Genny Noerrlinger's State Farm office in Lincoln, NE is hands down the best there is! Proud to be doing business with them!"
Profile photo of tammy kelecy

tammy kelecy

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammy kelecy
"I had the pleasure of working with Brandon, we had a client needing to transfer one of her autos to Nevada. Brandon was amazing in provide her information to me in a timely manner. Brandon was professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend you contact him if you need assistance with your insurance needs. Thanks Brandon!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn West

Kathryn West

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn West
"Everyone I’ve spoken with is very friendly and works well with you! I have been with them for years and have always received the help I’ve asked for and every question I have is answered!"
Profile photo of Aidan O

Aidan O

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan O
"Thorough customer service, Sarah helped me get my policy transferred over from another agency from start to finish."
Profile photo of Dodie B

Dodie B

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dodie B
"I switched insurance companies and the agency made is so easy, no hiccups along the way. So easy to work with."
Profile photo of Robin G

Robin G

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin G
"State Farm has been around for a while now. Friendly service and answered questions for me. A flyer was in my rental which is with Arrow Lincoln, so convenient. Thank you"
Profile photo of Felicia Nelsen

Felicia Nelsen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Nelsen
"I was interested in adding renters insurance to my policy. I filled out the information online and received a call within an hour. She explained different options and went into great detail to ensure I understood everything. She sent info by email and included the additional information I wanted to review. Very professional and knowledgeable! Great to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Stout

Michael Stout

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stout
"Quick, kind, and able to answer all questions I had related to my policy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dana Hardy

Dana Hardy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hardy
"Everyone is so kind and helpful. Im glad I made the switch! I feel spoiled at this location, and appreciate the time they take explain what benefits work best for our needs.Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jay Ostermeyer

Jay Ostermeyer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ostermeyer
"Extremely courteous and helpful! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carol Wulf

Carol Wulf

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wulf
"Sarah took the time to explain every detail of my policies, answer all my questions, and research different options for me. All while being very sweet to my almost 2 year old grandson that came with me to our meeting. She even helped me update my drive safe app to insure I got a better discount. The coffee for me and snacks for my grandson were a great bonus."
Profile photo of harley O'Neal

harley O'Neal

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harley O'Neal
"Brandon was great to work with, very tentative and direct with assisting our mutual client. Highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dillon

Dillon

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Katelyn hardesty

Katelyn hardesty

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn hardesty
"I worked with Sarah to get some quotes for my Auto and Home. She was very friendly, fast and made sure I understood everything. Super helpful 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Shirley Grone-Downing

Shirley Grone-Downing

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Grone-Downing
"Sarah was very nice and easy to talk with, she was able to answer all my questions without any problems. When I first arrived I was immediately greeted by one of the associates in the office and asked if I needed help, which was nice. When I left Sarah walked me to the door and the receptionist also acknowledged me wishing me a good day."
Profile photo of Sherry Templeton

Sherry Templeton

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Templeton
"I have really enjoyed working with Brandon Hirsch! He is so knowledgeable and a true professional. He understood my situation and was able to find an amazing solution. Thank you so much Brandon!!!"
Profile photo of Lora VanEtten

Lora VanEtten

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora VanEtten
"Worked with Sarah Barksdale and received exceptional service! Would highly recommend seeking out this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kara Cassidy

Kara Cassidy

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Cassidy
"Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable staff! I’d refer them to anyone."
Profile photo of Victoria Barksdale

Victoria Barksdale

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Barksdale
"Sarah is an amazing insurance agent! She answered all my questions (I had a lot), and was very helpful! She was able to give me multiple quotes depending on my preferences! I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Nancy DelaBarre

Nancy DelaBarre

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy DelaBarre
"I was shopping for better home and auto insurance. I reached out to Arielle Teager, via email, for a quote. Arielle quickly provided me with the information I needed. After about a week, my current agent wasn't able to beat State Farms rates. The switch to State Farm was easy and seamless. The best part, there was no pressure. Thank you, Arielle and State Farm for making the process a great experience."
Profile photo of Karl Meyer

Karl Meyer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Meyer
"Its better than Cats. I would shop here again and again. Sarah is amazing and super friendly."
Profile photo of Raymond Lappin

Raymond Lappin

February 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Raymond Lappin
"Was very positive and professional. Was very helpful in drawing the forms for death benefits and other insurances. Would refer my circle here. Sarah was excellent."
Profile photo of Brooke Machovsky

Brooke Machovsky

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Machovsky
"It was great working with Brandon while helping a mutual client. He was professional and easy to work with it. Would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Karletta Stelly

Karletta Stelly

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karletta Stelly
"Professional, thorough, and easy to communicate with. 👌🏿"